Too sleepy to knit

I’ve been knitting a bear since June, but I still haven’t finished all the pieces. Partly this is because it was summer, and I tend not to knit so much then, and partly it’s because I’ve been extra-tired/sleepy recently; so whereas I would usually sit down in front of the TV and knit, I’ve just been sitting down in front of the TV and falling asleep!

I just have the paw pads to go, so not much more to do…although after that I have to stuff the bear and sew him up, which I think is going to be tricky, as he’s quite small. Watch this space…

2 thoughts on “Too sleepy to knit

  1. I wonder why you have been so tired recently. I know that you gave up meat a few months ago – could you be a bit anaemic?

    Looking forward to seeing the finished bear 🙂

Leave a reply

