A belated Tuesday Treasure

Hmm, I’m not doing too well with my series, am I? Late already. It’s been a bit of an odd/busy week this week – mainly because B has her first day at nursery today so we’ve had quite lot to sort out and get ready. Enough excuses, here is today’s Tuesday Treasure:

Librarian angel

This ‘librarian angel’ if that is what she is, sits on our noticeboard in the very small hallway. I can’t now remember who or where she came from…I think my parents might have brought her from Norway. Sorry if you are the one who gave her to us. She might have been intended to be a Christmas tree ornament, but we have her on display all the time. I like her and she brightens up the hallway.

Leave a reply

