[New] Home

I have decided to wind-up ‘a garden and a library’, mainly because I don’t think I have enough to say about home decor etc to sustain a whole blog. Therefore, I have, thanks to the power of  the WordPress export/import tool, added all the posts from ‘a garden and a library’ to this blog. So, if you come across any posts that seem to have suddenly appeared here, that’s because they have!

I’ve created a ‘Home’ category for home decor/style-related posts, so please take a look at that if you’re interested in such things.

IMG_8515

Leave a reply

