Screen printed mermaid

When I made the screen printed cushion I was given a bag to take it away in –  a paper bag with a screen printed mermaid on it (the theme of the summer’s arty activities at INTRA is Under the Sea). I liked the print so much I decided to frame the bag (or at least the printed part of it). Here it is now, hanging up in the front room:

Mermaid screen print framedMermaid on the wall

I’m not entirely sure that it goes with the other pictures on the wall, but it’s a change, anyway.

Thanks again to Xtina for her lovely print!

Follow me on Bloglovin’

One thought on “Screen printed mermaid

Leave a reply

