Tidying the spare room

I’ve tidied the spare room. You probably can’t really see much difference.

Is it wrong that I want to put everything into white boxes? [I’ve tidied more stuff into boxes since the second photo was taken…]

One thought on “Tidying the spare room

  1. Yes, it does look much tidier. It’s funny you should say that about the white boxes. I was having a go at reorganising my paperwork a few weeks ago and I was looking online for suggestions for a good system.

    I came across a site about organising home paperwork and everything was stored in white files. I had never considered white before, thinking they would just get grubby. But suddenly the idea really appealed to me. There must be some psychological explanation 🙂

Leave a reply

